^Back To Top

foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Finland


01. Straight To The Heart
02. Bringer Of Pain
03. King For A Day
04. Beyond The Burning Skies
05. Familiar Hell
06. Lost In Wars (feat. Tomi Joutsen)
07. Bastard Son Of Odin
08. We Will Fight
09. Dancing With The Beast
10. Far From Heaven
11. God Of War (Bonus Track)
12. The Eclipse (Bonus Track)
13. Rock Trash (Bonus Track)


Current line-up

Janne Bjorkroth
: Keyboard
Noora Louhimo
: Vocals
[since 2012]
Juuso Soinio
: Guitar
[since 2005]
Eero Sipila
: Bass, Back Vocals
Joona Björkroth
: Guitar
[since 2015], live member, Brymir, ex-Baton Rogue Morgue
Pyry Vikki
: Drums
[since 2005], ex-Rajavyohyke
Ossi Maristo
: Guitar
[since 2015], live member

Comments powered by CComment