^Back To Top

foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Genre: Hard Rock
Country: United-States



01. The Wish
02. Like A Dying Rose
03. Love Stays
04. Time Will Tell
05. Rescue Me
06. Me Without You
07. Recover
08. Divine
09. September
10. Strength In Numbers
11. Hero-Zero
12. Only To Rise
13. Me Without You (alternate version) (Japan Bonus)

Michael Sweet - Vocals, Guitar (STRYPER, ex-BOSTON)
George Lynch - Guitar (ex-DOKKEN, LYNCH MOB)
James Lomenzo - Bass (ex-WHITE LION, ex-MEGADETH)
Brian Tichy - Drums (ex-WHITESNAKE)


Comments powered by CComment