^Back To Top

foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: United-States



01. Defender
02. Laceration
03. Traitor
04. They Rise
05. Hang Man
06. Time Waits
07. Out Of The Ashes
08. Frustration
09. Systematic Terror
10. Gates Of Hell
11. Metal Without Mercy
12. Bury The Axe
13. The Fever
14. Mass Killer

Jason VanSlyke - Drums
Dave Watson - Guitars (Shades of Crimson, Black Heart, ex-Hirax, ex-Resistance)
Ken McGee - Guitars 
Sammy DeJohn - Vocals (ex-Scarred)
Marc McGee - Bass


Comments powered by CComment