Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Country: UK
Genre: Black / Thrash Metal


01. Ave Satanas 
02. Forged In Hell 
03. Metal We Bleed 
04. Dein Fleisch 
05. Blood Stained 
06. Time To Die 
07. The Evil Dead 
08. Preacher Man 
09. War 
10. I Kneel To No God 
11. Black N' Roll 


Band Members
The Demolition Man - Vocals & Bass,
Mantas - Guitar,
Abaddon - Drums

New album “Avé“ out now on Nuclear Blast Records!

Order “Avé“ in several different formats and bundles at