Act of Defiance – Old Scars, New Wounds (2017)

Country: United States
Genre: Thrash Metal


01. M.I.A.
02. Molten Core
03. Overexposure
04. The Talisman
05. Lullaby of Vengeance
06. Circle of Ashes
07. Reborn
08. Conspiracy of the Gods
09. Another Killing Spree
10. Broken Dialect
11. Rise of Rebellion



Line Up:
Matthew Bachand – Bass (Shadows Fall, Times of Grace (live), ex-Exhumed, Hatebreed (live), ex-Perpetual Doom)
Shawn Drover – Drums (Eidolon, ex-Megadeth, ex-Infernäl Mäjesty (live), ex-Bruiz)
Chris Broderick – Guitars, Vocals (backing) (ex-Industrial Eden, ex-Jag Panzer, ex-Megadeth, ex-Ballistic, ex-Nevermore (live))
Henry Derek Bonner – Vocals (Thrown into Exile, ex-Crying for Winter, ex-Lilitu, Blood Promise, ex-Scar the Martyr)

Leave a comment