Armored Saint – Win Hands Down (2015)

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA

1. Win Hands Down
2. Mess
3. An Exercise In Debauchery
4. Muscle Memory
5. That Was Then, Way Gack When
6. With A Full, Herd Of Steam
7. In A Instant
8. Dive
9. Up Yours

Line Up:
Joey Vera – Bass (Arch / Matheos, Fates Warning, Motor Sister, Joey Vera, ex-Engine, ex-John Arch, A Chinese Firedrill, ex-Seven Witches, ex-Anthrax (live), ex-OSI, ex-Invasion, ex-Sapphire)
Gonzo Sandoval – Drums (ex-Helizer, ex-Life After Death, ex-MX Machine, ex-Royal Decree)
Phil Sandoval – Guitars (ex-Life After Death, ex-Royal Decree)
John Bush – Vocals (ex-Anthrax, ex-Stone Soldier)
Jeff Duncan – Guitars (DC4, Odin, ex-Bird of Prey, ex-Lostboys)

Leave a comment