Ascendia – The Lion And The Jester (2015)

Genre: Symphonic Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country: Canada



01. At the End of It All
02. Remember Me
03. Moonchild
04. Demon Eyes
05. Last Forever
06. No More Tales to Tell
07. Why Angels Cry
08. Faded Away
09. My Last Song
10. The Song That You Deserved
11. The Lion and the Jester
12. Starlit Eyes (Bonus Track)

Leave a comment