Avantasia – Ghostlights (2016)

Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Germany



01. Mystery Of A Blood Red Rose
02. Let The Storm Descend Upon You
03. The Haunting
04. Seduction Of Decay
05. Ghostlights
06. Draconian Love
07. Master Of The Pendulum
08. Isle Of Evermore
09. Babylon Vampyres
10. Lucifer
11. Unchain The Light
12. A Restless Heart And Obsidian Skies
13. Wake Up To The

Tobias Sammet – Keyboards, Vocals, Bass (Edguy)
Sascha Paeth – Guitars, Keyboards, Bass (Trillium, ex-Heavens Gate, ex-Luca Turilli)
Michael “Miro” Rodenberg – Keyboards, Orchestration (Trillium, ex-Luca Turilli)
Bruce Kulick – Guitars (Grand Funk Railroad, ex-Kiss, ex-Legacy X, ex-Union)
Oliver Hartmann – Guitars (Echoes, Hartmann, ex-At Vance, ex-Iron Mask)
Felix Bohnke – Drums (Edguy, ex-Taraxacum, ex-Saints & Preachers, ex-Exiled)

Guests Vocals:
Dee Snider (Twisted Sister) 
Geoff Tate (ex-Queensrÿche) 
Marco Hietala (Tarot, Nightwish)
Sharon den Adel (Within Temptation)
Michael Kiske (ex-Helloween, Unisonic)
Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids) 
Bob Catley (Magum)
Jorn Lande (ex-Masterplan, Allen/Lande)
Robert Mason (Warrant)
Herbie Langhans (Seventh Avenue, Sinbreed)


Leave a comment