Betraying the Martyrs – The Resilient (2017)

Сountry: France
Genre: Symphonic Metalcore / Deathcore


01. Lost For Words
02. Take Me Back
03. The Great Disillusion
04. Dying to Live
05. The Resilient
06. Unregistered
07. Won’t Back Down
08. (Dis)Connected
09. Behind the Glass
10. Waste My Time
11. Ghost
12. Wide Awake

BETRAYING THE MARTYRS are based out of Paris, France and feature members from France
and England, which adds a unique dynamic to their songwriting. Their stunning debut offering,
Breathe In Life, saw them make a huge impact throughout North America and Europe touring
relentlessly on such high profile tours as RockStar Mayhem Fest and AllStars, amongst a slew
of other club treks. then followed Phantom, with their crazy cover of Let it Go. With this album
BTM stepped up and unleashed whose intensity can’t be matched. It is a venerable freight-train
of aggression with blazing harmonies, captivating hooks and bombastic off-time precision that
led them festivals like Graspop, With Full Force, Resurrection Fest and many more.


Leave a comment