blessthefall – Hard Feelings (2018)

Country: USA
Genre: Post-Hardcore


01. Wishful Thinking 
02. Find Yourself 
03. Melodramatic 
04. Feeling Low 
05. Cutthroat 
06. I’m Over Being Under(rated) 
07. Sleeless in Phoenix 
08. Keep Me Close 
09. Sakura Blues 
10. Welcome Home 



Blessthefall have followed up the news they’ve signed to Rise Records with a release date for their new album.

Titled ‘Hard Feelings’, the new full-length was produced by Tyler Smyth (of Dangerkids) with additional production by Matt Good (of From First To Last) and Howard Benson (P.O.D., Papa Roach), and is set for release on 23rd March.

The news comes alongside the album’s first single ‘Melodramatic’. You can check that out below.

Speaking about the signing, and their new record, frontman Beau Bokan explains: “It’s not often a band like ours, that’s been together for nine years, that has five full-length albums, and that survives the ups and downs of the music scene, gets a chance at a fresh start. We’re here to say that we feel brand new again. Signing to Rise has rejuvenated us as a band and we couldn’t be more excited. They encouraged us to be ourselves and to continue to write the music that we wanted.

Our new album Hard Feelings is a culmination of everything we love. It has all the old Blessthefall feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet.”

Band Members
Beau Bokan – Lead Vocals
Eric Lambert – Guitar, Vocals
Jared Warth – Bass, Vocals
Matt Traynor – Drums
Elliott Gruenberg- Guitar

Leave a comment