Blind Guardian – Beyond The Red Mirror (2015)

Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Country: Germany



01. The Ninth Wave
02. Twilight Of The Gods
03. Prophecies
04. At The Edge Of Time
05. Ashes Of Eternity
06. The Holy Grail
07. The Throne
08. Sacred Mind
09. Miracle Machine
10. Grand Parade

Hansi Kürsch – Vocals, Bass (Demons & Wizards, ex-Lucifer’s Heritage, ex-Executor)
André Olbrich – Guitars (ex-Lucifer’s Heritage, ex-European, ex-Zero Fault)
Marcus Siepen – Guitars (Sinbreed)
Frederik Ehmke – Drums (Sinbreed, ex-Schattentantz, ex-Neoshine)


Leave a comment