Civil War – Gods And Generals (Limited Edition) (2015)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: Sweden



01. War Of The World
02. Bay Of Pigs
03. Braveheart
04. The Mad Piper
05. USS Monitor
06. Tears From The North
07. Admiral Over The Oceans
08. Back To Iwo Jima
09. Schindler’s Ark
10. Gods And Generals
11. Knights of Dalecarlia (Bonus Track)
12. Colours On My Shield (Bonus Track)

Nils Patrik Johansson – Vocals (Astral Doors, Lion’s Share, Wuthering Heights, ex-Richard Andersson’s Space Odyssey)
Rikard Sundén – Guitars (ex-Deals Death, ex-Sabaton)
Oskar Montelius – Guitars (ex-Sabaton)
Petrus Granar – Guitars
Stefan “Pizza” Eriksson – Bass (ex-Hell Patrol, ex-Contortion, ex-Magog, ex-Cryonic Temple, ex-Volturyon, ex-Evangeli)
Daniel Mÿhr – Keyboards (ex-Sabaton)
Daniel Mullback – Drums (ex-Sabaton)

Leave a comment