Civil War – The Last Full Measure (2016)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal


01. Road to Victory 
02. Deliverance 
03. Savannah 
04. Tombstone 
05. America 
06. A Tale That Should Never be Told 
07. Gangs of New York 
08. Gladiator 
09. People of the Abyss 
10. The Last Full Measure 

Daniel Mullback – Drums (ex-Sabaton)
Rikard Sundén – Guitars (ex-Sabaton, ex-Deals Death)
Daniel Mÿhr – Keyboards (ex-Sabaton)
Nils Patrik Johansson – Vocals (Astral Doors, Lion’s Share, Wuthering Heights, ex-Richard Andersson’s Space Odyssey)
Petrus Granar – Guitars


CIVIL WAR – Road To Victory (Official Lyric Video) | Napalm Records

Leave a comment