Cryonic Temple – Into the Glorious Battle (2017)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Power Metal


01. The Beginning of a New Era
02. Man of a Thousand Faces
03. All the Kingsmen
04. Prepare for War
05. Heroes of the Day
06. Mighty Eagle
07. Into the Glory Battle
08. The Speech
09. Mean Streak
10. Flying over the Snowy Fields
11. Can’t Stop the Heat
12. This War Is Useless (Eulogy)
13. Heavy Burden
14. Freedom


Band Members
Mattias L. – Lead vocals and piano.
Esa A. – Lead guitars, studio keyboards&piano and occasional backing vocals.
Markus G. – Lead guitars and backing vocals
Roland W. – Bass wizard and backing vocals…
Micke “Rapid Fire” D. – Drums…

plus “Miss U” keyboard…

Leave a comment