Crystal Viper – Queen of the Witches (2017)

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Poland


01. The Witch Is Back
02. I Fear No Evil
03. When The Sun Goes Down
04. Trapped Behind
05. Do Or Die
06. Burn My Fire Burn
07. Flames And Blood
08. We Will Make It Last Forever
09. Rise Of The Witch Queen
10. See You In Hell


Crystal Viper are back! The Polish heavy metallers are returning after a four year absence, which
was caused by the health issues relating to the band’s front woman and founder, Marta Gabriel,
and which placed the future of Crystal Viper into question (last year Marta underwent surgery of
her nasal and facial sinuses). “The witch is back” however, sounding stronger, heavier and louder
than ever before!
On February 17th, 2017, AFM Records will release Crystal Viper’s new concept album, entitled
Queen Of The Witches. The album, which will be available as a limited edition vinyl LP, CD
and digital download, has been produced by Bart Gabriel – producer known for his collaboration
with acts such as Cirith Ungol, Mythra and Sacred Steel (and within their private lives,
Marta’s husband), and engineered and mixed by Mariusz Pietka (Jack Starr’s Burning Starr,

Leave a comment