DEAD TREE SEEDS with the release of their new EP “Back To The Seeds”, the band presents the single “1796”


“Back To The Seeds” will be available on February 11 on Music-Records, digipack format and limited edition

Facebook :
Instagram :

Shoot 2021

“Back To The Seeds”, debut EP of DEAD TREE SEEDS  

Tracklist : 
1. 1796
2. Set the Fire (new version)
3. Torture and Rage (new version)
4. Homage To Thrash (new version)   In pre-order, limited edition!  

For any pre-order, Music-Records offers an album!

Related Posts

Leave a comment