Elderoth – Mystic (2015)

Genre: Symphonic Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country: Canada


01. Within
02. Black and Blue
03. This Shadow by My Side
04. My Future
05. Falling Star
06. In a Dream
07. The Ocean
08. Far in the Sea
09. Always Remember

Collin McGee – Guitars, Vocals (Pallor Mortis, ex-Derelict, ex-Self Collapse)
Xavier Sperdouklis – Bass (Derelict, ex-Impalement)
Jessy Normand – Drums (Entheos, Pallor Mortis)


Leave a comment