Emerald Sun – Metal Dome (2015)

Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Greece



01. Screamers in the Storm
02. Metal Dome
03. Black Pearl
04. Freedom Call
05. Racing with Destiny
06. No More Fear
07. Mere Reflection
08. Dust and Bones
09. Blood on Your Name
10. Legacy of Night
11. You Won’t Break Me Down
12. Call of Nature

Fotis “Sheriff” Toumanides – Bass (Kosta Vreto, ex-Elsewhen)
George Baltas – Drums 
Paul Georgiadis – Guitars
Johnnie Athanasiadi – Guitars
Sefis Gioldasis – Keyboards
Stelios “Theo” Tsakirides – Vocals (ex-Burning Heat, ex-Winter’s Dawn)

Liv Kristine – vocals
Vagelis Maranis – Backing vocals, clean guitars, percussions
George Xanthopoulos, Michael Piperkos – Flute
Vasilis Saitis – Cello
Greta Pappa – Violin/viola
Stelios Sioulas, Thomas Galanis, Elias Misirlis, Johnny Andrew, Kris Gkailas – choir on Metal Dome


Leave a comment