Ensiferum – One Man Army (Limited Edition) (2015)

Genre: Viking Metal, MDM, Folk Metal
Country: Finland



1. March Of War
2. Axe Of Judgment
3. Heaten Horde
4. One Man Army
5. Burden Of The Fallen
6. Warrior Without A War
7. Cry For The Earth Bounds
8. Two Of Spades
9. My Ancestor’s Blood (Heathen Throne Рart III)
10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination (Heathen Throne Рart III)
11. Neito Pohjolan

Bonus Tracks:
12. Rawhide
13. Candour and Lies
14. Warmetal
15. Bonus Song

Leave a comment