Ensiferum – Two Paths (2017)


Country: Finland
Genre: Viking Metal, Folk Metal


01. Ajattomasta Unesta 

02. For Those About to Fight for Metal 
03. Way of the Warrior 
04. Two Paths 
05. King of Storms 
06. Feast with Valkyries 
07. Don’t You Say 
08. I Will Never Kneel 
09. God Is Dead 
10. Hail to the Victor 
11. Unettomaan Aikaan 
12. God Is Dead (Alternative Version) 
13. Don’t You Say (Alternative Version) 



Band Members
Petri Lindroos – Vocals/Guitar
Markus Toivonen – Guitar/Vocals
Sami Hinkka – Bass/Vocals
Janne Parviainen – Drums
Netta Skog – Digital Accordion/Backing vocals

Leave a comment