Epica – The Holographic Principle (2016)

Genre: Symphonic Gothic Metal / Power Metal
Country: Netherlands


01. Eidola 

02. Edge of the Blade 
03. A Phantasmic Parade 
04. Universal Death Squad 
05. Divide and Conquer 
06. Beyond the Matrix 
07. Once Upon a Nightmare 
08. The Cosmic Algorithm 
09. Ascension – Dream State Armageddon 
10. Dancing in a Hurricane 
11. Tear Down Your Walls 
12. The Holographic Principle – A Profound Understanding of Reality 
13. Beyond the Good, The Bad and the Ugly 
14. Dancing in a Gypsy Camp 
15. Immortal Melancholy (Acoustic Version) 
16. The Funky Algorithm 
17. Universal Love Squad


Epica- Universal Death Squad (The Holographic Principle)

Leave a comment