Evergrey – The Storm Within (2016)

Genre: Progressive / Power Metal
Country: Sweden


01. Distance
02. Passing Through
03. Someday
04. Astray
05. The Impossible
06. My Allied Ocean
07. In Orbit (feat. Floor Jansen)
08. The Lonely Monarch
09. The Paradox Of The Flame (feat. Carina Englund)
10. Disconnect (feat. Floor Jansen)
11. The Storm Within

Line Up:
Tom Englund (ex-Caedes) – Vocals, Guitars
Henrik Danhage (Death Destruction, ex-None) – Guitars
Johan Niemann (Demonoid, Mind’s Eye, Sectu, Tears of Anger, ex-Hubi Meisel, ex-Afterglow, ex-Evil Masquerade, ex-The Murder of My Sweet, ex-Therion, ex-Tiamat (live), ex-Talisman(live)) – Bass
Rikard Zander (Rikard Z, ex-Death Destruction, ex-Tiamat (live)) – Keyboards
Jonas Ekdahl (Death Destruction, ex-In Flames (live), ex-Dead by April (live)) – Drums


EVERGREY – Distance (2016) // official clip // AFM Records


Leave a comment