Fogalord – Masters of War (2017)

Genre: Epic Symphonic Power Metal
Country : Italy


01. Il racconto della tempesta
02. Rising Through the Mist of Time
03. Daughter of the Morning Light
04. Masters of War
05. By the Everspring Tree
06. The Storm of Steel
07. Absence of Light
08. When the Blizzard Awakes
09. In Everwinter Wait
10. The Gift of the White Lady
11. The Sword’s Will


Band Members
Dany All – Vocal Leader & Keys Master
Stefano Paolini – Axe Ruler
Giuseppe Lombardo – Low Axe Ruler
Nicolò Bernini – Hammers Commander

Leave a comment