For All We Know – Take Me Home (2017)

Country: Netherlands
Genre: Progressive Metal


01. Breathe: In
02. Take Me Home
03. Fade Away
04. They’ll Win
05. Let Me Fly
06. The Big Wheel
07. Breathe: Hold
08. Colours
09. We Are the Light (feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
10. Some Will
11. Prophets in Disguise
12. Breathe: Out
13. We Are the Light (Alternate Version)



Band Members
Wudstik: Vocals
Ruud Jolie: Guitar
Kristoffer Gildenlöw: Bass
Léo Margarit: Drums
Thijs Schrijnemakers: Hammond
Marco Kuypers: Rhodes and Piano

Guest musicians:

Daniel Gildenlöw: Vocals
Sharon den Adel: Vocals
Ruud Houweling: Vocals
Damian Wilson: Vocals
Anke Derks: Vocals
Tom Sikkers : Vocals
John Wesley: Guitar
Richie Faulkner: Guitar

Leave a comment