Galactic Empire – Galactic Empire (2017)

Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Progressive Metal / Djent / Instrumental


01. Main Theme
02. Imperial March
03. Duel of the Fates
04. The Force Theme
05. The Asteroid Field
06. Battle Of The Heroes
07. Cantina Band
08. Ben’s Death: Tie Fighter Attack
09. Across The Stars
10. The Forest Battle
11. The Throne Room: End Title

Star Wars-themed metal band Galactic Empire will release their self-titled album on February 3
through Rise Records.

The record will feature various covers of music from the hit film series. The band have also
released a video for their version of The Imperial March, which can be viewed below.

Galactic Empire launched their cover of the Star Wars theme last year – which helped them
successfully crowdfund $61,000 for their debut album and tours.


Leave a comment