Ghost Machinery – Evil Undertow (2015)

Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal
Country: Finland



01. Arms of the Strangers
02. Fatal
03. Kingdom of Decay
04. Go to Hell (It’s Where You Belong)
05. Evil Undertow
06. Brave Face
07. Tools of the Trade
08. No Easy Way Out
09. Dead Inside
10. Lost to Love
11. The Last Line of Defence
12. Fight for the Strangers (Iron Cross Cover) (Bonus Track)
13. Never Stop Running (Zero Nine Cover) (Bonus Track)

Leave a comment