Human Fortress – Thieves Of The Night (2016)

Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Germany



01. Amberstow
02. Last Prayer To The Lord
03. Rise Or Fall
04. Thieves Of The Night
05. Thrice Blessed
06. Hellrider
07. Just A Graze
08. Vicious Circle
09. Smite On The Anvil
10. Dungeons Of Doom
11. Gift Of Prophecy
12. Alone

Torsten “Todd” Wolf – Guitars
Volker Trost – Guitars
Apostolos “Laki” Zaios – Drums (ex-Medieval Death, ex-In Case of Fyr, ex-Chateau)
Dirk Liehm – Keyboards, Orchestration
André Hort – Bass (Rough Silk)
Gus Monsanto – Vocals (Julien Damotte, Lord of Mushrooms, Symbolica, Astra)


Leave a comment