Impellitteri – Venom (2015)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: United-States



01. Venom
02. Empire of Lies
03. We Own the Night
04. Nightmare
05. Face the Enemy
06. Domino Theory
07. Jehovah
08. Rise
09. Time Machine
10. Holding On

Chris Impellitteri – Guitars (ex-Vice, Animetal USA)
Rob Rock – Vocals (Driver, Rick Renstrom, Rob Rock, ex-Fires of Babylon, ex-Vice, ex-Axel Rudi Pell, ex-Mistheria, ex-Warrior, ex-Angelica)
James Amelio Pulli – Bass
Jon Dette – Drums (Killing Machine, ex-Apocalypse, Animetal USA, ex-Temple of Brutality, ex-Testament, ex-Chaotic Realm, ex-Evildead, ex-Terror, ex-Pushed)


Leave a comment