Indifferent Engine – Point Cloud (2017)

Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: UK


01. There’s a Cyclops in the Study
02. Your Ghost Lives in a Bunker in Texas
03. Samsara Lice
04. Point Cloud
05. Yin Machine
06. Bloom
07. Clockwork Friend
08. Yang Machine

Indifferent Engine is  Adam Bradley-Cooper, Michael Gildner and Laurance Bridge.

The Indifferent Engine project aims to explore interesting ideas such as issues arising from
the tangled relationship between humans, machines and nature.

The music is created via the dark magic of online collaboration – sending waves of electrons 
back and forth along copper wires until something musical happens.

Words and music by Adam Bradley-Cooper.

Official Site

Leave a comment