InnerWish – InnerWish (2016)

Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Greece



01. Roll The Dice
02. Broken
03. Modern Babylon
04. Machines Of Fear
05. Needles In My Mind
06. My World On Fire
07. Rain Of A Thousand Years
08. Serenity
09. Sins Of The Past
10. Through My Eyes
11. Zero Ground
12. Cross The Line
13. Tame The Seven Seas

Georgios Georgiou – Keyboards (Fortress Under Siege, Harry Loisios)
Manolis Tsigos – Guitars (ex-Growing Order)
Thimios Krikos – Guitars (Diviner, Harry Loisios, ex-Growing Order)
Antonis Mazarakis – Bass (Harry Loisios)
Fragiskos Samoilis – Drums (Diviner, ex-X-Piral)
George Eikosipentakis – Vocals (ex-Art of Simplicity, ex-Fragile Vastness, ex-Incide (Grc))

Leave a comment