Invisible Mirror – On the Edge of Tomorrow (2017)

Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Country : Switzerland


01. Frozen River
02. Strike Back
03. Different Ways
04. Believe
05. Conspiracy of Minds
06. Life of a Stranger
07. Hungry for Love
08. On the Edge of Tomorrow
09. Beyond the Sky
10. The Loner


Wormholedeath will release Switzerland’s Invisible Mirror’s new album On The Edge Of Tomorrow
digitally on January 20th, 2017, physically in the US and Europe (through Aural Music Group)
on February 17th, 2017.


Leave a comment