Killswitch Engage – Incarnate (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Genre: Melodic Metalcore
Country: United-States



01. Alone I Stand
02. Hate By Design
03. Cut Me Loose
04. Strength Of The Mind
05. Just Let Go
06. Embrace The Journey… Upraised
07. Quiet Distress
08. Until The Day
09. It Falls On Me
10. The Great Distress
11. We Carry On
12. Ascension
13. Reignite
14. Triumph Through Tragedy 
15. Loyalty

Mike D’Antonio – Bass (Death Ray Vision, Overcast)
Adam Dutkiewicz – Guitars, Backing Vocals (Times of Grace, ex-Aftershock, ex-The Sweatpants Boners)
Joel Stroetzel – Guitars (Times of Grace, ex-Aftershock)
Jesse Leach – Vocals (Times of Grace, ex-Corrin, ex-Seemless, The Empire Shall Fall, ex-Nothing Stays Gold)
Justin Foley – Drums (ex-Red Tide, Blood Has Been Shed, ex-Unearth (live), ex-As I Lay Dying (live))

Leave a comment