Lord – What Tomorrow Brings (2015)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: Australia



01. What Tomorrow Brings 25:30
02. Haunted 04:43
03. Message in a Bottle (The Police cover) 05:06
04. The Sun Always Shines on TV (A-Ha cover) 04:44
05. Playing to Win (LRB cover) 02:48
06. Someone’s Crying (Helloween cover) 04:21

Lord Tim – Vocals, Guitars (Blackened Angel, Platinum Brunette, ex-Dungeon, ex-Ilium)
Andy Dowling – Bass (ex-Sedition)
Mark Furtner – Guitar
Tim Yatras – Drums (Autumn’s Dawn, Blackened Angel, Germ, Ilium, ex-Austere, ex-Dungeon, ex-Battalion,ex-Rift)


Leave a comment