Midnight Eternal – Midnight Eternal (Japanese Edition) (2016)

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: United-States



01. ‘Till the Bitter End 
02. Repentance 
03. Signs of Fire 
04. Shadow Falls 
05. The Lantern 
06. Believe in Forever 
07. Midnight Eternal 
08. When Love and Faith Collide 
09. Like an Eternity 
10. Silence 
11. Pilgrim and the Last Voyage 
12. First Time Thrill 
13. Masquerade of Lies (Bonus Track)

Richard Fischer (Operatika)
Boris Zaks (Operatika)
Daniel Prestup (Rivera Bomma, Spider Rockets)
Mike LePond (Symphony X)


Leave a comment