Monument – Hellhound (2018)

Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Heavy Metal


01. William Kidd
02. The Chalice
03. Death Avenue
04. Nightrider
05. Hellhound
06. Wheels Of Steel
07. The End
08. Attila
09. Straight Through The Heart
10. Creatures Of The Night
11. Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll (Rainbow Cover)
12. Déjà Vu (Iron Maiden Cover)



British Heavy Metal Band MONUMENT have announced the release of their third studio album „Hellhound“ on May 25th, 2018 via ROAR Rock Of Angels Records. The album, consisting of 9 plus 3 bonus  tracks of pure British heavy metal, will also be available in a limited 500 copy Boxset version, red, yellow and orange marbled double vinyl and on black vinyl (9 tracks only). Twin guitar melodies, loud bass tones, thundering drums and soaring tenor vocals are all present in abundance. Lyrically, the album draws inspiration from a variety of sources like history, urban London life, the occult and personal relationships.

Line Up:
Peter Ellis – Vocals
Lewis Stephens – Guitars
Dan Baune – Guitars
Dan Bate – Bass
Giovanni Durst – Drums

Leave a comment