Mors Principium Est – Embers Of A Dying World (2017)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Finland


01. Genesis
02. Reclaim The Sun
03. Masquerade
04. Into The Dark
05. Death Is The Beginning
06. The Ghost
07. In Torment
08. Agnus Dei
09. The Colours Of The Cosmos
10. Apprentice Of Death

Melodic death metal act Mors Principium Est will release their new album, Embers Of A Dying World,
on February 10th via AFM Records on digipak, limited gatefold red-black marbled vinyl (500 copies),
and download.

Leave a comment