Nargaroth – Era of Threnody (2017)

Country: Germany
Genre: Black Metal


01. Dawn of Epiphany
02. Whither Goest Thou
03. Conjuction Underneath the Alpha Weel
04. …as Orphans Drifting in a Desert Night
05. The Agony of a Dying Phoenix
06. Epicedium to a Broken Dream
07. Love Is a Dog from Hell
08. Era of Threnody
09. TXFO
10. My Eternal Grief, Anguish Neverending


Band Members
Kanwulf/Ash: Vocals, all Instruments

Leave a comment