Odin’s Court – Turtles All the Way Down, Vol. II (2018)

Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Metal


01. A Brief History of Time 

02. Will I See You Again 
03. Unmoved Mover 
04. Killing Curiosity 
05. Event Horizon 
06. Infinite Regression 
07. The Burning Tides of Time 
08. My Final Journey



Maryland progressive metal act Odin’s Court announced the impending new studio release “Turtles All the Way Down, Vol. II.” A preview clip can be viewed in the player above. The album will be issued on January 5, 2018 via Melodic Revolution Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location. If you Pre-order a copy of the album you can get it at the special price of $10 and receive the bonus CD featuring the “Not at All Greatest Hits” EP.

Band Members
* Matt Brookins – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard, Bass, Drums, Mandolin, Banjo, Harmonica, & Mountain Dulcimer
* Rick Pierpont – Guitar & Backing Vocals
* Dimetrius LaFavors – Vocals
* Jason Pierpont – Bass Guitar
* Gary Raub – Drums & Percussion

Leave a comment