Orbs – Past Life Regression (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Metal


01. Death Is Imminent (However, Relative) 

02. Dreamland II 
03. Jaws on Repeat (Life on Hold) 
04. Peculiar, Isn’t It? 
05. These People Are Animals 
06. Exploded Birds 
07. Giving Tree Hanging Me 
08. Not That Kind of Ouroboros 
09. El Burro 


Orbs “Past Life Regression” preview

Leave a comment