Oversense – The Storyteller (2017)

Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Germany


01. Forgotten Tales (Instrumental)
02. Wild Hunt
03. Mr. Mackie’s Chase for Love
04. Purgatory
05. Sally
06. We’re Gonna Bring You Thunder
07. Phobia
08. Last Goodbye
09. The Heart Begins to Shiver
10. When the Undead Rise
11. Through the Panther’s Eyes
12. Big Bang (Bonus Track)


Band Members
Danny Meyer,
Marcel Winkler,
Marco Volpert,
Lisa Geiß,
Patrick Lippert

Leave a comment