Pityhole – Last Breath On Earth (2015)

Genre: Groove Metal, MDM
Country: Germany



01. Fade
02. Across The Cross
03. Till The Fload Is Gone
04. I Spread My Wings
05. Last Breath On Earth
06. Beneath A Bleeding Soul
07. I’m Awake
08. Sorrow On My Shoulders
09. To Holy Ashes
10. On My Way
11. My World Is A Pig


Leave a comment