Primal Fear – Best Of Fear (2017)

Country: Germany
Genre: Speed / Power Metal


CD 1:
01. Area 16
02. Predator
03. If Looks Could Kill (Heart cover)
04. Thrill Of Speed
05. The End Is Near
06. Strike
07. Sign Of Fear
08. In Metal We Trust
09. When Death Comes Knocking
10. Six Times Dead (16.6)  
11. Angels Of Mercy
12. Unbreakable (Part 2)
13. Riding The Eagle
14. Rulebreaker
15. King For A Day
16. Bad Guys Wear Black

CD 2:
01. Everytime It Rains
02. We Walk Without Fear
03. Fighting The Darkness
04. Hands Of Time
05. One Night In December
06. The Sky Is Burning
07. Where Angels Die
08. Black Rain
09. Born with A Broken Heart (Remix)
10. Born Again
11. The Man (That I Don’t Know)



German metallers PRIMAL FEAR will release a new collection, “Best Of Fear”, on November 10.
The set will include a cover of HEART‘s “If Looks Could Kill”, which is available for streaming below.

“Best Of Fear”, as the name implies, is a new “best-of” compilation. This double album culls together
the best material from PRIMAL FEAR‘s last ten years of work — including the albums “New Religion”
“16.6 (Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead)”“Unbreakable”“Delivering The Black” 
and “Rulebreaker” — plus four brand new songs recorded specifically for this release.


Band Members
Ralf Scheepers – Vocals,
Magnus Karlsson – Guitars,
Alex Beyrodt – Guitars,
Tom Naumann – Guitars,
Francesco Jovino – Drums,
Mat Sinner – Bass & Vocals


Leave a comment