Raven – Extermination (2015)

Genre: Speed Metal, Heavy Metal
Country: United-Kingdom



01. Intro/Destroy All Monsters
02. Tomorrow
03. Its Not What You Got
04. Fight
05. Battle March/Tank Treads (The Blood Runs Red)
06. Feeding The Monster
07. Fire Burns Within
08. Scream
09. One More Day
10. Thunder Down Under
11. No Surrender
12. Golden Dawn
13. Silver Bullet
14. River Of No Return
15. Malice In Geordieland (Bonustrack)

Mark Gallagher – Guitars 
John Gallagher – Vocals, Bass (ex-Killers)
Joe Hasselvander – Drums (The Hounds of Hasselvander, Joe Hasselvander, ex-Devil Childe, ex-Phantom Lord, ex-Death Row)


Leave a comment