Serious Black – As Daylight Breaks (2015)

Melodic Power Metal
Country: Various



01. I Seek No Other Life
02. High And Low
03. Sealing My Fate
04. Temple Of The Sun
05. Akhenaton
06. My Mystic Mind
07. Trail Of Murder
08. As Daylight Breaks
09. Setting Fire To The Earth
10. Listen To The Storm
11. Older And Wise

Urban Breed – Vocals (Project Arcadia, Trail of Murder, ex-Bloodbound, ex-Pyramaze, ex-Tad Morose, ex-Dark Empire)
Roland Grapow – Guitars (Masterplan, Roland Grapow, ex-Helloween, ex-Rampage)
Dominik Sebastian – Guitars (Edenbridge, Shadows’ Grey, Thirdmoon, Serious Black, ex-Scargod)
Mario Lochert – Bass (Emergency Gate, Serious Black, ex-Visions of Atlantis)
Jan Vacik – Keyboards (D-Vision, Serious Black, ex-D-Lusion, ex-Dreamscape, ex-Persiflage, ex-Schnupn)
Thomen Stauch – Drums (Savage Circus, ex-Coldseed, Serious Black, ex-Blind Guardian, ex-Heavenward, ex-Iron Savior)

Leave a comment