Sonic Prophecy – Savage Gods (2018)

Country: United States
Genre: Heavy, Power Metal


01. Savage Gods
02. Night Terror
03. Unholy Blood
04. Dreaming of the Storm
05. Man the Guns
06. Walk Through the Fire
07. A Prayer Before Battle
08. Iron Clad Heart
09. Man and Machine
10. Chasing the Horizon



Sonic Prophecy’s new album “Savage Gods” out January via Rockshots Records

SONIC PROPHECY Premiere Video “Night Terror” New Album “Savage Gods” via Rockshots Records Out Jan 19th

American power metallers SONIC PROPHECY are set to unleash their third full length “Savage Gods” via Rockshots Records on January 19, 2018. Featuring 10 fist pounding tracks rooted in traditional heavy metal melded with the symphonic beauty of power metal, SONIC PROPHECY capture the excitement and sound of such bands as Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Helloween, Hammerfall and Kamelot while blending other musical styles to arrive at a sound all their own.

Band Members
Shane Provstgaard – Vocals
Darrin Goodman – Guitar
Sebastian Martin – Guitar
Ron Zemanek – Bass
Matt LeFevre – Drums

Leave a comment