Sons Of Texas – Baptized In The Rio Grande (2015)

Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Country: United-States



01. Never Bury the Hatchet
02. Pull It And Fire
03. Baptized in the Rio Grande
04. Nothing King
05. The Vestryman
06. Blameshift
07. Breathing Through my Wounds
08. Morals of the Helpless Kind
09. Drag the Blade
10. September
11. Texas Trim

Leave a comment