Sorcerer – In The Shadow Of The Inverted Cross (2015)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Doom Metal
Country: Sweden



1. The Dark Tower Of The Sorcerer
2. Sumerian Script
3. Lake Of The Lost Souls
4. Excorcise The Demon
5. In The Shadow Of The Inverted Cross
6. Prayers For A King
7. The Gates Of Hell
8. Pagans Dance

Johnny Hagel – Bass (Order of Isaz, ex-Tiamat, ex-Sundown, ex-Lithium)
Anders Engberg – Vocals (220 Volt, Section A, ex-Dreams Fall, ex-Twilight, ex-Book of Reflections)
Robert Iversen – Drums
Kristian Niemann – Guitars (Demonoid, ex-Therion)
Peter Hallgren – Guitars

Leave a comment