Soulfly – Archangel (2015)

Genre: Groove Thrash Metal
Country: United-States



01. We Sold Our Souls To Metal 
02. Archangel
03. Sodomites (feat. Todd Jones of NAILS)
04. Ishtar Rising
05. Live Life Hard! (feat. Matt Young of KING PARROT)
06. Shamash
07. Bethlehem’s Blood
08. Titans
09. Deceiver 
10. Mother Of Dragons (feat. Richie Cavalera of INCITE, Igor Cavalera of LODY KONG, Anahid M.O.P.)
11. You Suffer (NAPALM DEATH cover) (Bonus Track)
12. Acosador Nocturno (Bonus Track)
13. Soulfly X (Bonus Track)

Total Playing Time 45:16

Leave a comment