Suicide Silence – Suicide Silence (2017)

Country: USA
Genre: Metalcore / Nu-Metal


01. Doris
02. Silence
03. Listen
04. Dying in a Red Room
05. Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down
06. Run
07. The Zero
08. Conformity
09. Don’t Be Careful You Might Hurt Yourself


Band Members
Eddie Hermida: Vocals @eddiehermida
Chris Garza: Guitar @garzaSS
Mark Heylmun: Guitar @markheylmun
Alex Lopez: Drums @lopezalex
Dan Kenny: Bass @dankenny


Leave a comment