Symphony X – Underworld (2015)

Genre: Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country: United-States



01. Overture
02. Nevermore
03. Underworld
04. Without You
05. Kiss of Fire
06. Charon
07. To Hell And Back
08. In My Darkest Hour
09. Run With The Devil
10. Swan Song
11. Legend

Total Playing Time 1:03:58

Jason Rullo – Drums (ex-Redemption)
Michael Romeo – Guitars (Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins, ex-Johansson, ex-Michael Romeo, ex-Kotipelto)
Michael Pinnella – Keyboards (Michael Pinnella, Stygia, ex-Michael Romeo)
Russell Allen – Vocals (Adrenaline Mob, Allen – Lande, Level 10, Russell Allen’s Atomic Soul, Star One, ex-Trans-Siberian Orchestra)
Mike LePond – Bass (Affector, Elegacy, Fatal Array, Heathen’s Rage, Holy Force, ex-MindMaze, ex-Seven Witches, ex-Sleepy Hollow)


Leave a comment